Friday, February 20, 2009
OMG!! know what?
i saw rainie, jiro and george!!!! omggggg.
rainie!!!!!! LOL.
but i no have the pass. so cannot go up stage and shake hands with them. ):
but nvm, i get to see RAINIE in real life!!!! hohoho.
omgggg. this is so cool!! YAY!
i should have bring my camera manzx! hahas. anyways, must watch their new show! every sat 9.30pm at channel U!!! woohoooss.
okays, Byess!
RAINIE ROCKS! :DD