♥ <meta name='google-adsense-platform-account' content='ca-host-pub-1556223355139109'/> <meta name='google-adsense-platform-domain' content='blogspot.com'/> <!-- --><style type="text/css">@import url(https://www.blogger.com/static/v1/v-css/navbar/3334278262-classic.css); div.b-mobile {display:none;} </style> </head><body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/6123934759238022332?origin\x3dhttp://rainieyang-love.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>


Thursday, October 18, 2007

haiz..today suppose to get back dnt, chinese and science but ms chen nv come today and the papers are with her..so cannot get back dnt...got back chinese and science..haiz..disppointed with chinese..stupid goldfish
chinese-50.5/70 super lousy can..most of the ppl win me lah..i really put in a lot of effort to study my chinese..but why i get so lousy marks? i really try very hard..but the result is unexpected..haiz..bcos of mdm goh..she don know how to mark papers one lah..i write exactly the same as answer but she purposely don want give us the marks..go minus 1 mark..then if you write extra information in your answer...but you got the main point..she go and minus 1 mark also..so suck rite? nv see a teacher mark paper like this before. suck cork lah.
science-72/100 not so happy..actually can get 74..but did the same mistake as maths..forgot to do workings onli write answer..so 2 marks gone..don even give us 1 mark..evil..but quite satisfy le lah..

this is the first time i score so low for chinese...haiz..lucky i already tell my parents..but my father not angry bcos he don care about my chinese cos his chinese is also as poor as mine lah..so nevermind..i will forever remember how this teacher in dunearn sec mark an exam paper...hate her to the core lah..if my paper is marked by chen siling then very good..cos she not like goldfish..aiya..too late already lah..the papers have already been marked and typed in computer le..say so much also no use..but i promise that next time when i sec 2, i will surely score an A1 for all my chinese test and exams..that's a promise! :D
nothing more to say le..so far no fail..about 5 As..chinese still don know overall yet..so have not count..just hope that my dnt can pass lor..just pass also good..better than fail..okay lah..byebye!

i am damn depressed now.
*sob*