Friday, August 3, 2007
actually going swimming with ppl again tomoro but father don allow..
WTF
thursday swimming was not fun at all..we stay in the 0.9 pool all the time..
bored..
i am confused..i cannot differentiate who is the bad guy n who is the gd one..
give me advise,GOD!!
can i ask u all something?
can sorry slove eveything? for me..i don think so..it's sincerity that counts..
haiz..no point saying on and on..i shall stop here for now..bb
whatshouldido?
oh yes,you talk to me!
i am so delightful!
:))))